customer Experiences

The Entusia boxer reflects a beautiful design and a very good protection. One feels optimally protected against urine loss! The boxer is perfect for when I experience light incontinence (dripping or small leaks). Regarding my moderate loss, which occasionally happens, I put an additional toad in the boxer, so my sense of security is even greater! Regards, Fernand

Fernand (70 years)

These pants are excellent, most comfortable pants I have ever worn. Literally can’t feel them on!

Jane (62 years)

I have been wearing boxer shorts all my life, you don't feel the difference with your pants. Really a gap in the market.What an ease to stop using panty liners. I will certainly recommend them to people who have prostate cancer as in my case. I'm glad you came to think of it, to market that. Kind regards Pierre

Pierre (69 years)

The Entusia boxer is a breath of fresh air.Finally I can go out with a safe and confident feeling. The boxer is very comfortable and meets all expectations. Just a great product.

John (55 years)

I am onlyhad surgery on my prostate and since then i have been botheredunwanted leakage of urine. I note that there are very many menbe ashamed to talk about it, but this isabsolutely not necessary.I'm glad I didfellow suffererswho understand my situation very well. I was 1 of the test subjects of the boxer from Entusia and I was immediately convinced.The boxer is very comfortable, prevents leaks and nobody sees that I suffer from urine leakage. Really a relief.

Jef (63 years)

Enthusiast-slipis discreet and feels very comfortable. In addition, she looks stylish too.I would definitely recommend this slip to other women.

Sofie (29 years)

I am satisfied with the slip that I have tested, soft fabric and fits nicely. Good quality and it gives you over and over again a very secure feeling "

Christel (41 years)

The panties givesa secure, and dry feeling.. Above it's very comfortable and they also looks stylish.. I'm a big fan!

Other (35 years)

Since 1 week I use the briefs from Entusia, and I am very satisfied.Nice fit,nice that they are also available in black, andvery effective. Light to moderate urine leakage is no longer a problem with the Entusia briefs.

Mathilde (55 years)

I would like to let you know how satisfied I am with my purchase of an Entusia brief.Because I also have some discomforts and appear to be sensitive to panty liners, Entusia briefs are the best thing that can happen to me! The briefs are very comfortable, has a perfect fit, and most importantly above all, I have a good feeling about it, without annoying irritations. After washing, the slip remains in the perfect shape! II can recommend this slip to everyone! Which I have already done with my neighbors. Good luck further!

Brill (45 years)

After urinating I regularly suffer fromdrip. As a man I feel very uncomfortable with this. Finally I can go through Entusiacome out without a sense of fear of possible accidents.

Roger (65 years)

They are sooo nice and sooo comfortable to wear !!! You can do them like thiswash frequently. A safe feeling even when you go to a beautiful event.I am done with thick pads and other liners. It is a godsend.

Julia (57 years)

I used the underwear once and was satisfied with it. The underpants remain in place, gives a pleasant feeling in contrast to a panty liner.

Gerda (53 years)

I had urine leakage from surgery. I contacted Entusia and found the ideal pants to solve my problem. I am very satisfied with it. They are not only effective, but also nice to wear.

Frieda

Very satisfied with this comfortable and safe underwear. The entire female region is well protected and certainly less irritated than with panty liners. Highly recommended.

Veerle

Never thought underwear would make me so happy. I was one of the lucky ones to test the slip of Entusia. At first I was a bit skeptical about the idea that I would be without protection for a whole day with’ urine loss. It soon became clear that my concerns were unjustified. After a whole day of work, walking, playing with the kids ( and, also jump on the trampoline), my day ended with a dry, fresh feeling. No leaks, no odors and yet everything I would normally avoid (without protection)… No pantyliners for me anymore. I'm a big fan!

Sophie

Témoignages de clients

Le boxer d'Entusia a un beau design et offre une très bonne protection. On sent une protection optimale contre les fuites d'urine! Le boxer est parfait quand il m'arrive d'avoir des pertes d'urine légère ( gouttes ou petites fuites d'urine). En ce qui concerne mes petites perte d'urine, je mets une protection supplémentaire dans le boxer, donc mon sentiment de bien-être est encore amélioré, sincères ! salutations, Fernand

Fernand (70 ans)

Ce sous-vêtement est excellent, le sous-vêtements le plus confortable que j'ai jamais porté. Je ne peux littéralement pas le sentir!

Jeanne (62 ans)

J'ai porté des boxers toute ma vie, Au niveau du confort, on ne sent aucune différence avec un boxer normal. Une véritable innovation sur le marché.Cela m'a permis d'arrêter l'utilisation de protections jetables. Je les recommanderais certainement aux personnes qui ont un cancer de la prostate comme moi. Je suis content que tu sois venu me proposer ce produit, Cordialement . Pierre

Pierre (69 ans)

Le boxer Entusia est une bouffée d'air frais.Enfin je peux sortir avec un sentiment de sécurité et de confiance. Le boxer est très confortable et répond à toutes mes attentes. Juste un excellent produit.

John (55 ans)

J'ai récemmenteu une intervention chirurgicale à la prostate et depuis, je souffre defuites d'urines indésirables. Je note qu'il y a beaucoup d'hommesqui ont honte d'en parler, mais celan'a pas lieu d'êtreJe suis très content d'avoir pu partager avecd'autres personnes qui se trouvaient dans la même situation que moi . J 'étais 1 des premiers testeurs du boxer d'Entusia et j'ai été immédiatement convaincu.Le boxer est très confortable, empêche les fuites et personne ne voit que je souffre de fuites d'urine. Vraiment un soulagement.

Jef (63 ans)

Le sous-vêtement d'Entusiaest discret et est très confortable. De plus, il est élégant.Je recommanderais ce sous-vêtement à d'autres femmes.

Sofie (29 ans)

Je suis satisfaite du sous-vêtement que j'ai pu tester , car la matière est douce . Etant de bonne qualité ça me donne un sentiment de sécurité.

Christel (41 ans)

La culotte donnele sentiment, d'être au sec. Il est très confortable et très élégant. Je suis fan!

Ine (35 ans)

Depuis 1 semaine j'utilise les culottes d'Entusia, et je suis très satisfaite.On ne le sent pas,et le modèle de couleur noire est très beau, en plus d'êtretrès efficace. Les fuites d'urine légères ou modérées ne sont plus un problème avec les slips Entusia.

Mathilde (55 ans)

Je voudrais vous faire savoir à quel point je suis satisfaite de mon achat d'un slip Entusia.Parce que j'ai aussi quelques inconforts et que je suis sensible aux protège-slips, les slips d'Entusia est la meilleure chose qui me soit arrivée! Les slips sont très confortables, ont un ajustement parfait, et surtout, je me sens bien dedans, car il n'y a aucune irritations gênantes. Après le lavage, le slip reste dans un état parfait! je peux recommander ce slip à tout le monde! Soit dit en passant, je l'ai déjà fait avec mes voisins. Bonne chance!

Griet (45 ans)

Après avoir uriné, je souffre régulièrement depetites pertes d'urine. En tant qu'homme, je me sens très mal à l'aise. Enfin grâce à Entusia je peuxsortir sans avoir peur de possibles accidents.

Roger (65 ans)

Ils sont extrêmement beaux et tellement confortables à porter !!! Vous pouvez les laver fréquemment. Une sensation de sécurité même lorsque vous allez à un bel événement.Plus de protection inconfortable. C'est un cadeau du ciel !.

Julia (57 ans)

J'ai utilisé les sous-vêtements une fois et j'en ai été satisfaite. Le slip reste en place, donne une sensation agréable contrairement au bandage d'urine.

Gerda (53 ans)

J'ai eu une fuite d'urine suite à une opération. J'ai contacté Entusia et trouvé le sous-vêtement idéal pour résoudre mon problème. J'en suis très satisfaite. Ils ne sont pas seulement efficaces, mais aussi agréables à porter.

Frieda

Très satisfaite de ce sous-vêtement confortable et sûr. Toute les parties intimes sont bien protégées et certainement moins irritées qu'avec les protège-slips traditionnels. Hautement recommandé.

Veerle

Je n'ai jamais pensé que les sous-vêtements me rendraient si heureuse. J'ai eu la chance de faire partie du premier groupe test d'Entusia. Au début, j'étais un peu sceptique quant à l'idée de me promener sans protection pendant toute une journée avec une perte’ d'urine. Il est vite devenu clair que mes préoccupations étaient injustifiées. Après une journée entière de travail, d'être allée me promener, d'avoir joué avec les enfants ( et, sauté aussi sur le trampoline), ma journée s'est terminée avec le sentiment d'être au sec , d'être au frais. Aucune fuite, pas d'odeur et pourtant j'ai fait tout ce que je voulais (sans protection)… Plus de bandage d'urine absorbant pour moi. Je suis fan!

Sophie